311793

Inuit Herbal Tea - Northern Delights

Inuit herbal teas are prepared according to an ancestral know-how with wild plants from Nunavik, such as blackberries, juniper, crowberry and Labrador tea. These extraordinary plants, which brave our long, harsh winter to unfold with splendour in the short Arctic summer season, are full of goodness.

  • Inuit Herbal Tea with Labrador Tea

A calming and invigorating blend of Labrador tea, bearberry, peppermint, coltsfoot and fennel seeds. The secret to its comforting flavour is Labrador tea. With its refined taste, this tea is ideal for relaxation, regeneration and contemplative activities.

  • Inuit herbal tea with blackberry

Subtle and maple-like, with blackberry leaves and dandelion roots. A beautiful amber colour and gently soothing, this tea also contains sarsaparilla, fenugreek seeds and roasted mate leaves.

  • Arctic Blend Inuit Herbal Tea

A fine Inuit herbal tea with juniper. The golden yellow infusion has a camphorated taste with a hint of lemon-mint.

  • Inuit herbal tea with crowberry

A deep purple colour, the black crowberry infusion has a fruity aroma. This herbal tea has a slightly acidic and astringent taste of spicy berries. Crowberry (Empetrum nigrum) is a shrub found in temperate and cold areas of the northern hemisphere, also known in the Magdalen Islands as black ghouls. Traditionally, crowberry was used to reduce stomach pains.

  • Inuit herbal tea - Arctic blend

This golden yellow infusion has a spicy, coniferous taste. Discover the richness of northern culture by tasting Inuit herbal teas specially selected in Nunavik. This tea was used to counter the effects of stomach aches and gastric problems.

  • Inuit herbal tea, assortment

Difficult to choose a particular herbal tea? Try all the blends of the 5 original discoveries with this charming assortment box of 20 herbal tea bags. They may all be your favourite!

Search

Tisane Inuit - Délice boréal

Description du produit

Les tisanes Inuit sont préparées selon un savoir-faire ancestral avec les plantes sauvages du Nunavik, comme la ronce petit-mûrier, le genévrier, la camarine noire et le thé du Labrador. Ces plantes extraordinaires, qui bravent notre long et rigoureux hiver pour se déployer avec splendeur lors de la courte saison estivale arctique, regorgent de bienfaits. 

  • Tisane Inuit avec thé du Labrador

Un mélange calmant et tonifiant de thé du Labrador, busserole, menthe poivrée, tussilage et graines de fenouil. Le secret de sa saveur réconfortante est le thé du Labrador. Avec son goût raffiné, cette tisane est tout à fait indiquée pour la relaxation, la régénération et les activités contemplatives.

  • Tisane Inuit avec ronce petit-mûrier

Subtil et rappelant l’érable, avec des feuilles de ronce petit-mûrier et des racines de pissenlits grilles. D’une belle couleur ambrée et doucement apaisant, cette tisane contient également de la salsepareille, des graines de fenugrec et des feuilles de maté torréfiées. 

  • Tisane Inuit mélange arctique

Une fine tisane inuite au genévrier. L'infusion, jaune or, a un goût camphré où perce une pointe de citron-menthe.

  • Tisane Inuit avec camarine noire

D'un violet soutenu, l'infusion de camarine noire dégage un arôme fruité. Cette tisane a un goût légèrement acide et astringent de baies épicées. La Camarine noire (Empetrum nigrum) est un arbrisseau dans les zones tempérées et froides de l’hémisphère boréal, aussi connue aux Îles-de-la-Madeleine sous le nom de goule noire. Traditionnellement, la camarine noire servait à réduire les douleurs gastriques.

  • Tisane Inuit mélange arctique

D'un beau jaune or, l'infusion a un goût relevé d'épices et de conifères. Découvrez la richesse de la culture nordique en dégustant des tisanes inuits spécialement sélectionnées au Nunavik. Cette tisane servait à contrer les effets des maux d'estomac et des problèmes gastriques.

  • Tisane Inuit, assortiment

Difficile de choisir une tisane en particulier? Goûtez à tous les mélanges des 5 découvertes originales avec ce charmant coffret d’assortiment de 20 sachets de tisane. Ils seront peut-être tous votre favori!

18.00 $
translation missing: fr.products.product.maximum_quantity_error

Vous pourriez aussi aimer  

Français
Français